Whether you're in supply chain or sales, we all want the same things: speed, efficiency, and a high ROI. But how can you go faster? And how can you get more results with less resources? The answer is deceptively simple: with new approaches!

Join Dean Z Myers of Dean Z Myers Consulting, who has 34 years of executive experience working at The Coca Cola Company, as he shares his expert insights into creating better results - even in an environment that seems to be working against you. In this session, you will learn new ways to think and act against common challenges. You will come away with the practical tools to fix that impossible problem, or improve a broken relationship, all in the pursuit of better - and faster - results. These principles are universally applicable. Whether you are in Supply Chain, Sales, Marketing, Finance, HR, or any other role where people need to achieve results through people, you will be able to put them to use.

In this session, you will learn:

  • A new way of thinking about collaboration and working with others
  • A method for building higher levels of trust with your customers - both external and internal
  • How to turn around that one "impossible" customer or associate
  • Real tools to manage high-stake, emotional situations

And stay tuned until the end, where you will have the opportunity to engage in a Q&A and get real answers to your real problems!

March 5th, 2020 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

Supply Chain Brief and Logistics Brief’s webinars are applicable for the Institute of Supply Chain Management (ISM) recertifications. Attendance of this webinar will earn one continuing education unit (CEU) toward your CPSM® or CPSD™ recertifications.

Sponsored by: