Across industries, 81% of all customers attempt to take care of matters themselves before reaching out to a live representative. The average cost of a live service interaction (phone, e-mail, or webchat) is more than $7 for a B2C company and more than $13 for a B2B company. When there is so much information in customer feedback, why do supply chain managers leave such expensive insights on the table?

Supply chain touches the product from conception until it arrives in the hands of the customer, and sometimes through the recycling process. Join Irina Rosca, Director of Supply Chain and Customer Success at Helix as she walks through the key questions to connecting the supply chain with the voice of the customer. You'll leave our discussion knowing the key points for building a customer centric supply chain such as:

  • How much customer service matters to supply chain and the organization
  • Critical shared customer service and supply chain metrics
  • How to ensure effective communication of customer centricity across your supply chain

And more!

June 4th, 2020 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Supply Chain Brief and Logistics Brief’s webinars are applicable for the Institute of Supply Chain Management (ISM) recertifications. Attendance of this webinar will earn one continuing education unit (CEU) toward your CPSM® or CPSD™ recertifications.

Sponsored by: