Believe it or not, there are silver linings in today's chaotic ocean freight market. By highlighting long-existing challenges in the industry, shipping leaders are finding new support from within their organizations to implement much-needed solutions that prioritize digitization. This webinar will break down four major silver linings that have emerged from the chaos.

Join this webinar to hear from an all-star panel on:

  • How current challenges have accelerated improvements in multimodal visibility, operational efficiency & collaboration
  • How global executives are adapting their international shipping strategies
  • What insights are needed to proactively mitigate the new risks of ocean freight
  • What shipping leaders are hopeful will change in the ocean freight market in 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 8am PST, 10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT

Sponsored by: