Do your logistics operations hold the key to unlocking additional sales revenue? According to a recent McKinsey study, they do.

The US retail industry loses at least 2-3% of sales every year due to stockouts and unavailable inventory. Retailers are adopting new strategies to ensure their products successfully make it to store shelves in time for their holiday promotions.

In this webinar, you’ll learn the strategies used by top retailers to:

  • Eliminate gaps in visibility on product moves from manufacturing to stores
  • Leverage visibility to orchestrate products and ensure they’ll arrive on time and in full for your promotions schedule
  • Gain agility in the supply chain to keep prices low and shelves stocked, even when disruptions occur

Reserve your spot today for June 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM EDT.

Sponsored by: