“I tell the young people I meet today who are interested or involved in supply chain that they will spend their careers dismantling and rebuilding the global supply chains I spent my career establishing over the last 30 years.”

Michelle Meyer, Founder and CEO of MatterProviders, is here to walk you through the future of supply chain strategy, and why your current approach is probably not working. In this exclusive webinar, she will explore ways to develop and perfect your new supply chain strategy in this post-pandemic era of uncertainty.

You’ll walk away with new perspectives and a deeper understanding about:

  • The “death march to efficiency” (and why we are done with it)
  • Reshoring (it’s happening, and it’s only going to accelerate)
  • Technology (but not the tech you might be thinking of!) and its imminent impact on supply chains of the future

November 1st, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: