It’s the sports car that can’t stay out of the repair shop. It’s the fancy restaurant that takes too long to seat you. It’s the pro football team that keeps going offsides. All the ambition, talent, and effort in the world goes out the window if the fundamentals aren’t in place to back them up.

We see this same dynamic play out in supply chains every day. In an environment that’s never been more challenging, supply chain leaders are as determined as ever to decrease costs and improve performance. How? By investing in the same ideas and initiatives they always have: a new ERP, better demand planning, doubling down on six sigma. And, to stay up with the times, maybe some artificial intelligence, machine learning, or blockchain. Meanwhile, the teams are overworked, information is fragmented across the organization, and decisions are still being made reactively and anecdotally.

Stop the insanity and get your operations in order. Eliminate the one-offs, the firefighting, and the finger-pointing. Get the fundamentals rocking, so your operations can meet their full potential. After all, the best engine in the world is useless with four flat tires. Join this amazing webinar with Nader Mikhail, CEO of Elementum, to discuss why you should never have to worry about the basics again.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Core lessons learned from the pandemic that remind supply chains to reinforce their foundation
  • Supply Chain leadership 101
  • Best practices for consistent communication across your entire supply chain

And More! This is a session you won't want to miss.

Thursday, July 1st, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: