The warehouse is undergoing a vast transformation thanks to technology. With several new technologies being introduced, the idea of the Next Generation Warehouse and what that consists of, is often debated. Efficiency and speed are pressuring organizations to step up their warehousing capabilities. How are they doing this and what role is technology playing?

Join us for this insightful webinar with Cathy Morrow Roberson, Founder and Head Analyst at Logistics Trends & Insights, LLC, who will share substantial research and discuss professional experiences on the current state of warehouse technology, including the implementation of:

  • Warehouse Robotics and Drones
  • Automation
  • Visibility Technology

...And more!

September 19, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 8:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: