With the increasing granularity of data coming from consumption points through extended data ecosystems of the Internet of Things and with the integration of networks meaning net real-time change can be dynamically modeled and executed, what is the role of Supply Chain planning? And with powerful planning and Network Requirement Solutions that are now available, is a plan executable, and particularly, is it profitable?

According to Professor Martin Christopher, “Today, companies do not compete on Products and Prices, but on Supply Chains and Services.” It’s not supply chains, but supply chain planning ecosystems that will compete, so persistent strategic advantage will be gained through a planning ecosystem that grows, adapts, and changes to stay ahead of the competition.

Join Dave Food, Strategy Director of Prophetic Technology, on December 11th and learn how data is changing your supply chain, and keys skills to combat this, such as:

  • Modelling for Risk
  • Pragmatic Execution Planning
  • Dynamic Network design

And so much more!

December 11th, 2019 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

Supply Chain Brief’s webinars are applicable for the Institute of Supply Chain Management (ISM) recertifications. Attendance of this webinar will earn one continuing education unit (CEU) toward your CPSM® or CPSD™ recertifications.

Sponsored by: