It’s a brand new year and a brand new decade! So much change is already underway in the supply chain, but what does this change entail and what does supply chain’s future hold?

Join Sheri Hinish, affectionately called the Supply Chain Queen, and Deborah Dull, Principal of Supply Chain Product Management at GE Digital, to discuss Supply Chain 5.0. and major themes in the Supply Chain Revolution. We will explore trends in supply chain, technology, sustainability, and leadership including:

  • Why the status quo must be disrupted?
  • Exploring a new global economy (circular economy, sustainable supply chain, etc.)
  • Advances in the next age of industry leveraging the convergence of technology
  • Embracing new leadership and the expanding workforce

February 26, 2020 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

Supply Chain Brief and Logistics Brief’s webinars are applicable for the Institute of Supply Chain Management (ISM) recertifications. Attendance of this webinar will earn one continuing education unit (CEU) toward your CPSM® or CPSD™ recertifications.

Sponsored by: