From trade routes to the Industrial Revolution, supply chains have a history of continuously evolving. We have seen the past and present shake supply chains to their core, and we are now seeing the systems be rebuilt. The question is, where will they go?

In this webinar, we'll get a glimpse into the life of supply chains as we evolve beyond the pandemic, economic turbulence, and emerging markets. We will also discuss:

  • The history of supply chains, and lessons learned from the past
  • The continuity planned
  • The future of supply chains, markets, and more

July 27th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: