The first 20 years of work on supply chains beget efficiency, the next 10 - efficiency and effectiveness. For the last 3 years, we have seen supply chain and logistic chaos. Going forward, supply chains will be at the core of organizational success. This presentation provides a brief overview of where supply chains have been and their current status, then dives deep into the incredible role to be played by supply chains going forward.

Join us for this fresh session with Jim Tompkins to gain a new understanding of the life of supply chains and how they continue to evolve over time! In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to grasp that the challenges supply chains faced in the past differ from the challenges they are wrestling with in the present and will grapple with in the future
  • To understand the future of using technology to achieve supply chain resilience, sustainability, and competitive advantage
  • To recognize the necessity of deploying Insightful Leadership to ride the wave of disruption in achieving ongoing supply chain excellence

September 14th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: