How can a supplier diversity program help you gain invaluable competitive advantages?

Supplier diversity programs are impactful and effective tools in your business strategy because they guarantee a diverse supplier base and ensure inclusivity within your ultimate procurement plan. No matter what industry you’re in – whether it’s product management, software, or manufacturing – you’re going to benefit from incorporating supplier diversity into your dynamic strategy. With an unsteady economy, inflation, and unpredictable attrition, businesses can and should turn to supplier diversity programs to overcome some of today’s most difficult supply chain and logistics challenges.

Ready to get started? Rod Robinson is here to dive into the key benefits corporations are seeing emerge from well-designed supplier diversity programs, and how you can create one of your own.

This session will also cover:

  • How to widen your pool of potential suppliers to achieve stronger supply chain resilience and adaptability
  • How bringing in fresh ideas and perspectives drives innovation and improves your bottom line
  • How to enhance your ability to relate to diverse employees, customers, and communities
  • How to create economic opportunities for disadvantaged communities

Register now for this exclusive webinar!

December 13th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: