It’s never been more important to embrace diversity and encourage inclusion in all aspects, but many businesses are failing to do so. This means that they are ultimately missing out on opportunities and advantages that such programs guarantee.

Supplier diversity programs are an impactful business strategy that guarantees a diverse supplier base and secures the inclusion of diverse groups or people within your ultimate procurement plan. Your supplier diversity program can tangibly influence the world around you. With an unsteady economy, inflation, and the Great Resignation on the rise, businesses can and should turn to supplier diversity programs to overcome some of today’s most difficult challenges.

Ready to get started? Register now to attend this exclusive webinar featuring Rod Robinson, Senior Vice President of the Supplier Diversity Practice Lead & Center of Excellence at Insight Sourcing Group, as he dives into the key benefits corporations are seeing emerge from their supplier diversity programs, and how you can gain unique competitive advantages with a supplier diversity program of your own. This session will cover:

  • How to create economic opportunities for disadvantaged communities
  • How to widen your pool of potential suppliers to achieve stronger supply chain resilience
  • How bringing in new ideas and perspectives drives innovation
  • How to enhance your ability to relate to employees, customers, and communities

December 13th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: