As you ramp up budget planning for 2023, are you being tasked with the impossible? Cost reductions and expense control are top of mind for everyone, from the boardroom to your daily operators. With inflation and economic uncertainty painting an uneasy picture as you head into 2023, finding your footing in the tumultuous landscape of today’s supply chain environment can seem like a daunting task.

Join industry experts Todd Simms and Andy Johnson as they break down five budget line items that ballooned out of control in 2022 and strategies to control them in 2023. Discussion topics will include:

  • Inventory management in the era of disruption
  • Optimizing mode & service levels
  • Maximizing your use of warehouse capacity
  • The best use of your staffing resources
  • Halving incidental costs with proactive management

Reserve your spot today for October 18th, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM CST, 12:00 PM EST.

Sponsored by: